10U9 Sir Speedy

2018 Summer Softball Season Results


Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm - Game #6
10U9 Sir Speedy 7
10U7 Leo’s 11
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4:30pm - Game #1
10U3 HuHot 22
10U9 Sir Speedy 18
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U9 Sir Speedy 12
10U4 Country Financial 8
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U2 Spokane Eye Clinic 20
10U9 Sir Speedy 6
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U9 Sir Speedy 19
10U5 McDonald’s 27
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
10U7 Leo’s 11
10U9 Sir Speedy 12
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
10U10 TestComm 14
10U9 Sir Speedy 9
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
10U9 Sir Speedy 10
10U1 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 11
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
10U9 Sir Speedy 16
10U3 HuHot 7
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U9 Sir Speedy 22
10U6 Inland Pacific 10
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U8 Dick’s Sporting Goods 10
10U9 Sir Speedy 4
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
10U4 Country Financial 20
10U9 Sir Speedy 10